What shows are free at NYS Fair? See the list here.

 

2021 NYS Fair Chevy Park concert lineup

    • Nas — Friday, Aug. 20 at 8 p.m.
    • 98 Degrees — Saturday, Aug. 21 at 8 p.m.
    • Brothers Osborne — Sunday, Aug. 22 at 8 p.m.
    • Foreigner — Monday, Aug. 23 at 8 p.m.
    • Train — Tuesday, Aug. 24 at 8 p.m.
    • Jameson Rodgers — Wednesday, Aug. 25 at 2 p.m.
    • REO Speedwagon — Wednesday, Aug. 25 at 8 p.m.
    • Bell Biv DeVoe — Thursday, Aug. 26 at 8 p.m.
    • *CANCELED* Sister Sledge — Friday, Aug. 27
    • Melissa Etheridge — Friday, Aug. 27, at 8 p.m.
    • The Beach Boys — Saturday, Aug. 28 at 8 p.m.
    • Noah Cyrus — Sunday, Aug. 29 at 2 p.m.
    • Dropkick Murphys — Sunday, Aug. 29 at 8 p.m.
    • Justin Moore — Monday, Aug. 30 at 8 p.m.
    • Cory Marks — Tuesday, Aug. 31 at 2 p.m.
    • Halestorm — Tuesday, Aug. 31 at 8 p.m.
    • Nelly — Wednesday, Sept. 1 at 8 p.m.
    • Third Eye Blind — Thursday, Sept. 2 at 8 p.m.
    • AJR — Friday, Sept. 3 at 8 p.m.
    • Cold War Kids — Saturday, Sept. 4 at 2 p.m.
    • Jesse McCartney — Sunday, Sept. 5 at 2 p.m.
    • Joan Jett & The Blackhearts — Monday, Sept. 6 at 1 p.m
2021 NYS Fair Chevy Court concert lineup
  • LOCASH — Friday, Aug. 20 at 7 p.m.
  • Ratt — Saturday, Aug. 21 at 7 p.m.
  • Jimmy Sturr and His Orchestra — Monday, Aug. 23 at 2 p.m.
  • Bishop Briggs — Monday, Aug. 23 at 7 p.m.
  • The Spinners — Tuesday, Aug. 24 at 2 p.m.
  • DSL* Dire Straits Legacy — Tuesday, Aug. 24 at 7 p.m.
  • Russell Dickerson — Wednesday, Aug. 25 at 7 p.m.
  • Three Dog Night — Thursday, Aug. 26 at 7 p.m.
  • Vixen and Great White — Saturday, Aug. 28 at 7 p.m.
  • Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes — Sunday, Aug. 29 at 7 p.m.
  • Herman’s Hermits starring Peter Noone — Monday, Aug. 30 at 2 p.m.
  • grandson — Monday, Aug. 30 at 7 p.m.
  • The Oak Ridge Boys — Tuesday, Aug. 31 at 2 p.m.
  • Jamey Johnson — Tuesday, Aug. 31 at 7 p.m.
  • Sheena Easton — Wednesday, Sept. 1 at 2 p.m.
  • Blue Oyster Cult — Wednesday, Sept. 1 at 7 p.m.
  • Starship featuring Mickey Thomas — Thursday, Sept. 2 at 7 p.m.
  • Uncle Kracker — Friday, Sept. 3 at 2 p.m.
  • Blues Traveler — Friday, Sept. 3 at 7 p.m.
  • The Mavericks En Español — Sunday, Sept. 5 at 2 p.m. (Spanish language-only show)
  • The Mavericks — Sunday, Sept. 5 at 7 p.m.
  • Resurrection: A Journey Tribute — Monday, Sept. 6 at 7 p.m.