Lady Antebellum Release New Album ‘Heart Break’

Lady Antebellum has just released their sixth studio album, Heart Break!

Last year during their hiatus, the group took some time to work on solo projects. Scott released Love Remains, a Grammy-winning gospel album, and Kelley debuted his solo album titled The Driver.

Fans have now been following the country trio for ten years. The group was very much involved with the project as Hillary Scott, Charles Kelley, and Dave Haywood wrote 11 of the 13 new tracks. The record has a lot of stories to tell and continues to reflect the country group we all know and love. The album includes Lady Antebellum’s current single, “You Look Good.”

Heart Break Track List:

1. Heart Break

2. You Look Good

3. Somebody Else’s Heart

4. This City

5. Hurt

6. Army

7. Think About You

8. Good Time to Be Alive

9. Big Love in a Small Town

10. Stars

11. Teenage Heart

12. Home

13. Famous

Lady Antebellum will spend their summer with special guests Kelsea Ballerini and Brett Young on the You Look Good World Tour.